Contacts

TRYSTOM, spol. s r.o.

Pasteurova 67/15, 772 00 Olomouc, Česká Republika

  +420 581 113 000
  trystom@trystom.cz

www.trystom.cz

IČ: 496 094 08, DIČ: CZ49609408

Bank details:
ČSOB, a.s. Account No.: 213782042/0300

Trystom is registered at the Regional Court in Ostrava, Section C, File 10754

 

Company management

Marek Švarc/ managing director Marek Švarc
managing director
+420 775 735 247
svarcm@trystom.cz
Petr Knopf / chief design engineer Petr Knopf
chief design engineer
+420 777 716 650
knopfp@trystom.cz
Kamil Žlutíř / head of production and realization Kamil Žlutíř
head of production and realization
+420 731 650 070
zlutirk@trystom.cz
Jitka Nedomová / financial and personnel department Jitka Nedomová
financial and personnel department
+420 777 006 060
nedomovaj@trystom.cz
Daniela Vojkovská / sales and marketing department Daniela Vojkovská
sales and marketing department
+420 773 837 818
vojkovskad@trystom.cz
 

 

Design and development department

Zdeněk Kittnar / Design and development department Zdeněk Kittnar
 
+420 775 735 569
kittnarz@trystom.cz
Václav Knopf / Design and development department Václav Knopf
 
+420 775 735 601
knopfv@trystom.cz
Mgr. Bc. Zdeněk Přidal / Design and development department Mgr. Bc. Zdeněk Přidal
 
+420 775 735 248
pridalz@trystom.cz
Bc. Michal Mareš / Design and development department Bc. Michal Mareš
+420 774 429 398
maresm@trystom.cz
Ing. Petr Nemrava / Design and development department Ing. Petr Nemrava
 
+420 777 726 197
nemravap@trystom.cz
Ing. Marek Šoc / Design and development department Ing. Marek Šoc
 +420 608 535 686
socm@trystom.cz
Martin Slaný / Design and development department Martin Slaný
 +420 774 838 139
slanym@trystom.cz
Gilberto Ramos Venegas / Design and development department Gilberto Ramos Venegas
ramosg@trystom.cz
David Vyskočil / Design and development department David Vyskočil
vyskocild@trystom.cz
 

Purchase department

Martin Šindler / Purchase department Martin Šindler
 +420 773 900 012
sindlerm@trystom.cz
 

Technical support

Lukáš Hanzlík / Technical support Lukáš Hanzlík
 +420 608 535 965
hanzlikl@trystom.cz
 

Chief mechanic

Radek Konštacký / Chief mechanic Radek Konštacký
 +420 775 735 245
konstackyr@trystom.cz

We thank our partners for their cooperation

We are currently seeking capable colleagues for the following positions